today was pretty boring
i am alone all day by myself
i woke up at 8am and then went back to bed at 9am
and i slept til 2:30pm or something like that
i bought something for fishy once andy sees him again..
if that ever will be
i hope..soon
just incase fishy knows this blog
im not going to show it on here hehe
its nothing big..
its hardly anything at all
but its special (andy thinks)
here is andy being stupid
andy needs a crown!
i was thinking about just making one..
that way its more special, more personal
what do you think?

No comments:
Post a Comment